Check These Dates Before You Visit Us

Our branches are closed only a handful of days, but remember you can access your account 24/7 through ATMs, Online Banking and Mobile Banking.

2022 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 17

Washington's Birthday (Presidents’ Day)
Monday, February 21

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30

Juneteenth National Independence Day
Monday, June 20

Independence Day
Monday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 5

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10

Veterans Day
Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24

Christmas Day
Monday, December 26